Renewed mandates for QCGN President, Vice-President and Secretary

During the Quebec Community Groups Network’s Annual General Meeting on Saturday June 14, the QCGN acclaimed President Dan Lamoureux, Vice-President James Shea and Secretary Walter Duszara for second two-year mandates. The Network also bid adieu to Brian Garneau, who stepped aside after three years on QCGN’s Board of Directors. The rest of our directors remain on board for another year. They include Treasurer Joe Rabinovitch and Directors Matthew Rosenberg, Anne McCracken Fitzpatrick, Cheryl Gosselin, Richard Tardif, Juan-Carlos Quintana, Clara Ann Labadie, and Lisa Montgomery.


From left to right: Clara Ann Labadie, Secretary Walter Duszara, Kate Shingler,Treasurer Joe Rabinovitch, Cheryl Gosselin, President Dan Lamoureux, Lisa Montgomery, Matthew Rosenberg, Anne McCracken Fitzpatrick , Vice-President James Shea and Irene Tschernomor  (missing from the picture are Richard Tardif and Juan-Carlos Quintana)