Watch the CTV News features of the 2011 Goldbloom Award winners

Thanks to CTV News for showcasing the 2011 Winners of the Sheila and Victor Goldbloom Distinguished Community Service Award. This third edition of the Award was a success and the QCGN would like to thank its partners for their contribution to the sustainability of this important celebration of the English-speaking community of Quebec. Pictures of the event will be available soon at /2011-goldbloom-awards/. Meanwhile we invite you to read the 2011 Goldbloom Awards souvenir programme here.


Joan Ivory

Gemma Raeburn-Baynes

Aline Visser