Contact Our Team

Sylvia Martin-Laforge

Director General

ext. 225

Stephen Thompson

Director of Policy, Research &
Public Affairs

ext. 228

Rita Legault

Director of Communications &
Public Relations

ext. 223

Guillaume Lajoie

Communications Officer

ext. 227

Patricia Post

Operations Administrative
Support Officer

ext. 224

Dale Thompson

Financial Officer

ext. 258

Nathan Joyal

Junior Administrative
Assistant (Legal)
ext. 254

Christine Boyle

Project Manager,
Community Innovation Fund
ext. 257

Bev Caplan

Community Innovation Fund
ext. 230


1819 René-Lévesque West, Suite 400
Montreal, Quebec, H3H 2P5
Phone: 514 868-9044
Fax: 514 868-9049